カスタマーレビュー

  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    19-8-2017
    Staff , location , breakfast is very good !


  • JOSE VALENZUELA MORCILLO

    Customer rating:

    20-11-2017
    El hotel está perfecto para una escapada a Roma. A 2 minutos de la estación de Termini, dónde coger metro, tren o bus para poder visitar todo. El hotel dispone de habitaciones en el mismo edificio, camas amplias y cómodas, todo correcto. También dispone de un edificio a unos 200m, todo reformado más moderno, las habitaciones aquí son más amplias y más modernas. Nosotros nos alojamos en estas ya que nos dejaron elegir por el mismo precio. Vale la pena, son superiores a las del hotel. Por la mañana desayunábamos en el hotel. Desayuno bueno, no demasiada variedad en platos calientes, pero vale la pena, estaba todo muy bueno. Sin duda, si volvemos a Roma, repetiremos.


  • JENNIFER PEIRONE

    Customer rating:

    19-11-2017
    Camera comoda e accogliente. Personale impeccabile e ottima colazione a buffet. Vicinissimo alla stazione, quindi comodissimo anche per accedere a metro, treni ed autobus.


  • Andreia Melo

    Customer rating:

    17-11-2017
    Excelente


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    10-11-2017
    Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig in unmittelbarer Nähe des Bahnhofs Termini. Das Personal ist freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer ist relativ klein, aber sauber.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    8-11-2017
    Séjour parfait: l'hôtel est à deux pas de la gare, le personnel très sympathique et compétent et les chambres sont jolies. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et délicieux. Un matin, les employés sont venus avec un bout de gâteau, décoré d'une bougie, et de deux verres de Prosecco pour l'anniversaire de mon copain. Une belle surprise d'autant plus que je ne leur avais rien dit. L'emplacement est idéal pour visiter la ville a pied. Seul bémol: notre chambre était très bruyante (bruit de la rue, gens dans le couloir).


  • OSCAR VAZQUEZ-ORTIZ

    Customer rating:

    7-11-2017
    Nice location. Outstanding staff.


  • kim horspole

    Customer rating:

    7-11-2017
    Wonderful staff, excellent location, great breakfast, decor a little tired all in all I would definitely recommend it.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    7-11-2017
    Wir hatten ein DZ Executive. Zimmer war im ersten Stock zum Hof. Sehr sauber, schönes Bad, jeden Tag Handtuchwechsel. Alles bestens. Frühstück PERFETTO !!!!! Echer italienischer Kaffee, Rührei, Speck, Gebäck, Brot Brötchen, Wurst, Obst etc. !!!!!!!!! Tolle Lage, Nebenstraße zum Bahnhof, dadurch gut zu erreichen. Alle Linien fahren zum Bahnhof. Perfekt um von jedem Punkt der Stadt zurück zum Hotel zu kommen !!!!!!!!!!!!! Preis- Leistung unschlagbar !!!!!!!!!IMMER WIEDER wenn wir in Rom sind !!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • Richard Stuck

    Customer rating:

    2-11-2017
    Excellent location, very helpful staff. I would certainly stay there again!


  • Antonio Rocco

    Customer rating:

    31-10-2017
    Posizione strategica, sistemazione ottima, personale cortese, colazione coi fiocchi. Nulla da eccepire. Struttura da consigliare e da ritornarci.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    28-10-2017
    staff was helpful, cheerful and accomodating! Room (standard) was comfortable and clean and we also enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Excellent choice, only issue is that it's a bit of a walk to the center (but an inexpensive taxi ride).


  • Daniel Madrid

    Customer rating:

    27-10-2017
    The staff was very nice and helpful. We enjoyed a welcome drink. A Philipine lady was lovely, even she tried to speak a few words in Spanish. The breakfast was excellent as you have many options to choose from. Their customer service cannot be any better as every single member of the staff was smiling and asking if we needed any help. The room was very clean and this boutique hotel looks very well refurbish. The location is great, just a few minutes from Termini train station. In the area you will also find very nice restaurants. We will never forget our trip to Rome and The Morgana Hotel. A big THANK YOU to all of you as you made our stay memorable.


  • Teresa Bruno

    Customer rating:

    26-10-2017
    I return to Roma every summer and often in the fall. I have stayed in many hotels in different parts of the city. Every time I don't stay at the Morgana, I regret it. It's convenient to Termini and all other transportation. The staff is very helpful, the hotel is spotlessly clean, breakfast is a great mix of international tastes. Can't ask for more in a mid-range priced hotel. I will not let myself be talked into anywhere else again.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    25-10-2017
    Great hotel and location. The staff was very helpful and made our stay great.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    25-10-2017
    Everything was excellent. Will always stay at your hotel.


  • willy toss

    Customer rating:

    23-10-2017
    Ótimo atendimento, café da manhã e localização .


  • JOSE DIAZ

    Customer rating:

    20-10-2017
    Hotel Morgana's staff was wonderful, competent and made us feel as valued customers. They truly cared.


  • Roger Upton

    Customer rating:

    17-10-2017
    Absolutely fantastic place, couldn't have wanted more. Clean, comfortable, great breakfast and really friendly staff.


  • GLEN ANDERSON

    Customer rating:

    10-10-2017
    THE SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING FROM ALL THE STAFF. THE HOTEL WAS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN. THE BUFFET HAD SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE. ESPECIALLY IMPRESSED WITH THE BOTTLE OF BUBBLY AND CAKE SENT TO OUR ROOM WHEN I MENTIONED THAT OUR TRIP WAS TO CELEBRATE OUR 40TH ANNIVERSARY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ANYONE WHO WISHES TO STAY IN A CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL.


  • Manoj Patel

    Customer rating:

    10-10-2017
    We had very lovely time, at the hotel and the staff were very friendly. I would definitely recommend the Hotel and would stay again if ever I visit Rome


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    9-10-2017
    This hotel is a gem. The locations is terrific. We walked to many of Rome's wonderful sites. We particularly enjoyed the breakfasts. Staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to others!


  • Peter Maloney

    Customer rating:

    9-10-2017
    Hotel Morgana was very close to termini and therefore very useful in terms of traveling to the Rome Airport. The rooms were spacious and clean and the staff were very helpful, welcoming and friendly. We liked the fact that afternoon tea with coffee etc was available during the day. The breakfast was very good. This was an upmarket hotel in a great location at a very reasonable price


  • Ernie Richardson

    Customer rating:

    6-10-2017
    We were in a group of 4 couples who stayed at the the Hotel Morgana. We were extremely impressed with the personal, efficient and Professional staff. In the time where customer Service appears to be a dying art in the business world. That is not so at the Hotel Morgana. I have to mention that Catherine May and their supervisor (name escapes me) who are waitresses provided excellent service and tourist information for us to check out. also Kudos to Mariata, who manages the front desk for her thoughtfulness and going above and beyond. I intend on writing a letter to the Hotel this week as I am not sure that this survey will get passed down to your staff for their professionalism. You have a an excellent Team. Ernie & mercedes Richardson


  • Terry LaBissoniere

    Customer rating:

    5-10-2017
    The Hotel is 1 block from the Roma Termini train/transportation system which is a HUGE convenience and benefit. The staff were outstanding, helpful and courteous, with special note to Marisa who was most helpful when we needed directions and advise. The Hotel is clean and well kept. One of the main reasons we selected it is for the continental buffet. The morning breakfast consisted of staff getting our cappuccino's or american coffee. The buffet was beyond our simple expectations. There were pastries, sandwich meats, several breads, all types of fruit, cheeses, yogurts, breakfast cereals, bacon, eggs....way more than what we anticipated for a "continental breakfast". Throughout the day there were pastries, juices, coffee and teas. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would HIGHLY recommend the Morgana.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    27-9-2017
    Friendly and helpful staff in all areas of operation, especially Daniela at reception during check in. Good options for breakfast.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    27-9-2017
    Nice hotel. Clean room. Very friendly staff.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    18-9-2017
    Great location, close to main station and tourist areas within easy walking distance. Friendly helpful staff and early access to our room around midday which was perfect.


  • JOSE LUIS zamorano francisco

    Customer rating:

    14-9-2017
    Encantados con el trato y la estancia en en hotel .Totalmente recomendable por su cercanía casi todos los lugares emblemáticos de Roma y por su cercanía a la estación de Termini ,eje de los transportes .Lo recomendaremos .


  • Tim Walsh

    Customer rating:

    13-9-2017
    Excellent service. Thank you for your kind welcome on arrival with cakes and coffee. We really enjoyed our stay .Thank you once again


  • Andrew Tomlinson

    Customer rating:

    12-9-2017
    Decent friendly hotel really easily accessible by Roma termini and not far from land marks was ideal for mine and my wife's stay in Rome and would recommend good value clean city centre hotel.


  • Robert Punzul

    Customer rating:

    11-9-2017
    The hotel and staff were at their best, we enjoy our stay and will book this hotel anytime again.


  • James Ashworth

    Customer rating:

    11-9-2017
    Very clean and pleasant hotel. Vert friendly staff and an excellenr breakfast. The restaurant manager is first class and glad to assisat


  • Marco Salvatore

    Customer rating:

    10-9-2017
    Ho apprezzato molto la comodità della camera e la ricchezza della colazione! Cortesia del personale e disponibilità. Lo consiglio!


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    9-9-2017
    Room was clean and Tudor was very helpful! :)


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    9-9-2017
    Beds comfortable, shower large and great water pressure, welcome drink and bottle of water in room appreciated. Breakfast excellent. Close proximity to station. Overall an excellent place to stay in Rome.


  • Maria Plaza

    Customer rating:

    6-9-2017
    Love the hotel


  • Olivier TALOTTA

    Customer rating:

    6-9-2017
    chambre confortable donnant sur cour au calme. Petit dejeuner complet et très bon.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    30-8-2017
    Staff were very helpful, especially when I needed to change rooms.


  • Lisa Whitear

    Customer rating:

    30-8-2017
    We booked luxury room which was beautiful, it was spacious with a balcony. The hotel is in a great location.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    27-8-2017
    Hotel confortable, bonne climatisation, personnel courtois et efficace. Très bonne proximité avec les points d'arrêts des bus touristiques et aéroports, proximité avec de nombreux commerces et des sites archéologiques ou religieux.


  • Benjamin Chanchavac

    Customer rating:

    9-8-2017
    A nice place to stay. Very convenient location. The elevator is a bit small, but overall very nice


  • Avi Shay

    Customer rating:

    30-7-2017
    Extreemly nice hotel, helpfull staff and a great location.


  • Tammy Adams

    Customer rating:

    27-7-2017
    My name is Diane Millemann and I stayed at the Morgana in a second room reserved by Tammy Adams July 7-8 and July 16,17,18, 2017. This is my third time at the Morgana and I wouldn't consider any other hotel . The staff is exceptionally helpful and competent typified by Marissa going to extra lengths to make our stay absolutely wonderful. The rooms are lovely and clean, the breakfast exceeds expectations, the whole staff are friendly and genuinely concerned about meeting my needs. Of course, the location is incredibly convenient! If I could rate higher than a 5 I would!!


  • Roseanne Lucero

    Customer rating:

    25-7-2017
    We had the most pleasant stay at your hotel! The rooms were perfect...clean, updated, with all the amenities. The staff was extremely helpful and welcoming when we arrived and for the duration of our stay. Breakfast was wonderful! Host during breakfast was so nice and took the time to shake my husbands hand after hearing that we were leaving and told us to come back again soon. Over all, this hotel comes highly recommended as the place to stay while traveling in Rome!


  • Thomas Adams

    Customer rating:

    25-7-2017
    We stayed at the Morgana at the recommendation of friends that stayed in the past. The accommodations were beyond our expectations. the room was very well appointed and clean. The staff from the desk clerk to bell hop to kitchen staff were very friendly and welcoming. Thank you all for helping make our stay in Rome so memorable.


  • Andrea Maria Lindau

    Customer rating:

    22-7-2017
    Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Der Masterroom war sehr groß mit fantastischen Betten von je 1,20m und einem sehr schönen Badezimmer und einer wunderbar funktionieren Klimanalage, ganz wichtig bei fast 40 Grad. Auch das Frühstück und der sonstige Service ließen keine Wünsche offen. Ich war zuletzt 2005 in diesem Hotel und werde auch bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Rom ganz sicher wieder hier absteigen.


  • Patricia Schoeffler-Ross

    Customer rating:

    21-7-2017
    We stayed at Hotel Morgana due to its easy access to the train station and its affordable price. Our room had been upgraded to executive which was a nice surprise! The receptionist and bartender were exceptionally friendly & accommodating. We enjoyed the welcome drinks and the light provided when we arrived. They scheduled our ride to the airport and arranged for us to have a boxed breakfast since we were leaving early. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you need easy access to the train station!


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    17-7-2017
    Bon hotel. Hem anat amb nanos. Erem cuatre. Vem demanar habitació única amb llits individuals (no plegatins ni sofà-llit). Així va ser. Personal molt correcte. Situació pel que fa al trasport molt bona (estació Termini al costat. Quan tornem a Roma repetirem...


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    16-7-2017
    Loved our stay here. One of our party has coeliac disease and the staff at breakfast were able to provide him with a huge basket of packaged gluten free bakery items, including heated GF bread for his morning meal. For those of us who could eat gluten, we had a very substantial and enjoyable meal that fueled our walking through Rome that day. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and friendly.