カスタマーレビュー

  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    17-7-2017
    Bon hotel. Hem anat amb nanos. Erem cuatre. Vem demanar habitació única amb llits individuals (no plegatins ni sofà-llit). Així va ser. Personal molt correcte. Situació pel que fa al trasport molt bona (estació Termini al costat. Quan tornem a Roma repetirem...


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    16-7-2017
    Loved our stay here. One of our party has coeliac disease and the staff at breakfast were able to provide him with a huge basket of packaged gluten free bakery items, including heated GF bread for his morning meal. For those of us who could eat gluten, we had a very substantial and enjoyable meal that fueled our walking through Rome that day. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and friendly.


  • FERROIL Michel

    Customer rating:

    3-7-2017
    Personnel très accueillant et professionnel. Notre chambre et la salle de bains étaient très propre. Très bon petit déjeuner. L'hôtel est très bien situé, juste à côté de la gare et du métro. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel.


  • Andrew Carbone

    Customer rating:

    30-6-2017
    Great location and very easy to explore bella Roma. Nice rooms and friendly staff, especially Carmelo who was always happy, friendly and helpful and offered exceptional service. Salute


  • carmelo frucella

    Customer rating:

    28-6-2017
    Soggiorno ottimo.


  • Ganas Iyemperumal

    Customer rating:

    28-6-2017
    We had the best hospitality at Morgana Hotel. We travelled from SA to Paris,Venice , Rome and Dubai. Hotel Morgana was the best. The staff from reception to breakfast to room service was excellent. We would most definately stay at Morgana if we come to Rome again. Thanks again


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    26-6-2017
    We liked the Master Room in the Annex a lot. Thank you


  • Carol Ciluffo

    Customer rating:

    25-6-2017
    Another lovely stay at Hotel Morgana - friendly staff, clean rooms, wonderful breakfast and great location. this is my second stay on my way home from another wonderful trip to Italy. Highly recommend.


  • Sigurborg Ólafsdóttir

    Customer rating:

    23-6-2017
    Really nice hotel next to the train station. Clean, nice with a very good staff.


  • Camille MERENNE

    Customer rating:

    21-6-2017
    rapport qualité prix très bien propreté, confort literie et calme dans tout l'hotel, super metro 3minutes termini 3 minutes navettes airport 3minutes nous y retournerons


  • Joan Nugent

    Customer rating:

    19-6-2017
    Our stay at Hotel Mogana was perfect-exceeded our expectations in every way. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room charming, bed comfortable, an outrageously wonderful jacuzzi bath, complimentary drink in the afternoon and great breakfast served with a cup of cappuccino. We couldn't have asked for more!


  • Grazielle Jalink

    Customer rating:

    19-6-2017
    Het is een heel goed hotel goed gelegen als je afhankelijk bent van het openbaar vervoer. Voor klantvriendelijkheid en behulpzaamheid krijgen ze een 10+. Hun uitleg om bepaalde bezienswaardigheden te zien was boven verwachting. Kamer was schoon, ruim en bij de tijd. Dus zeker een aanrader. Ga ik weer naar Rome verblijf ik zeer zeker daar!


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    8-6-2017
    My family and I were extremely pleased with our stay at Hotel Morgana. The staff are very friendly and the rooms were very clean.


  • Susana Beatriz Queiro Perez

    Customer rating:

    1-6-2017
    Muy limpio. La atención de recepción muy agradable. Es para recomedar


  • Norman Taylor

    Customer rating:

    27-5-2017
    An exceptionally comfortable hotel. The room was pleasant and quiet with a comfortable, if firm, bed. The breakfast buffet each morning was extraordinary and included cappuccino and other drink service as soon as seated. The choice of foods was so diverse as to offer many pleasing items to persons from every continent. I will be recommending Hotel Morgana to my friends.


  • Ruth Stritzinger

    Customer rating:

    23-5-2017
    Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Das Zimmer war schön und auf meine Wünsche betreffs Balkon eingegangen. Alles immer bestens sauber Wir hatten ein Problem mit der Matratze, das wurde sofort ohne Umstände geregelt. Das Frühstück war gut und immer mit viel Liebe zum Detail angerichtet. Der Frühstück Service war freundlich und sehr zuvorkommend. Fragen zu Restaurants, Sehenswürdigkeiten Busverbindungen und vieles mehr, wurden immer freundlich und perfekt beantwortet.


  • Julie Helm

    Customer rating:

    19-5-2017
    Staff were very helpful. We had a nice room. Hotel is in a good location


  • Nancy Kaminski

    Customer rating:

    17-5-2017
    We greatly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Morgana. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast buffet is outstanding! The location is excellent, within easy walking distance of many attractions.


  • Wes Sjaardema

    Customer rating:

    15-5-2017
    My wife and I stayed at the Hotel Morgana for easy access to Roma Termini train station. We don't like the neighborhood or the views, but the hotel staff are courteous and professional, the WiFi is reliable, the rooms are nice and the beds are comfortable. Excellent breakfast buffet hosted by very welcoming and professional staff.


  • Aleksey Serdyuk

    Customer rating:

    9-5-2017
    Wonderful hotel in a very convenient place.


  • Janelle Sapigao

    Customer rating:

    5-5-2017
    Such a brilliant place to stay close to the Termini and all the other tourist attractions! I had my first trip to Rome and was never disappointed booking in this Hotel. Whatever it is that was written in the reviews here were all true. Friendly staff, delicious and rich breakfast with (sausages,bacon,cheese,bread,etc), easy to locate, clean room, nice shower and if you need to leave early and will not be able to have breakfast then no worries as they will pack a breakfast for you (just dont forget to inform them the night before so they could prepare). 5mins walk away from the Roma Termini,30mins by Leonardo express to and from the Fiumicino airport. Getting around tourist attractions is very easy as well. Highly recommended esp. for solo travelers!


  • Richard Santiago

    Customer rating:

    4-5-2017
    We were here for 6 days and had a very good time. The hotel is clean, the staff was welcoming. Marco, Lukas, Carmelo, Katheryn, Eddie, and everyone else, thank you for service. A rich buffet breakfast served every morning was just the ticket for the long walks along ancient streets, exploring this vast city. Located just a few blocks from the Termini Station, made it convenient for transport back and forth from the airport. Surrounded by restaurants, fast food shops, a mini store (I like to keep large bottles of water in my room), and tons of street vendors/souvenir shops, you never lacked for anything. On the same street a few blocks down was the tour company I had booked with, again very convenient. I would stay here again, and highly recommend it to anyone thinking of visiting the Eternal City. Eddie, we didn't get a chance to say goodbye when we checked out, we were told it was your day off. Again, thanks to everyone for a wonderful stay at your charming hotel.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    4-5-2017
    Excellent location, very helpful and friendly staff.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    1-5-2017
    Nous recommandons cet hôtel pour son rapport qualité/prix : bon accueil, chambre petite mais propre et fonctionnelle. Il y a du choix pour le petit déjeuner et son emplacement proche de la gare est appréciable.


  • Roberto Leiva Aste

    Customer rating:

    1-5-2017
    Muy buena la atenzione del personale. Habitaciones modernas y muy comodas. Camas novas materiales nobles.


  • giulia cerri

    Customer rating:

    9-4-2017
    ottimo soggiorno. personale disponibile,gentile dalla grande professionalità. camera piccola ma accogliente con ottima pulizia.


  • michael perkins

    Customer rating:

    7-4-2017
    Excellent location and all staff were brilliant -nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely stay again.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    4-4-2017
    Chambre agréable, très propre mais un peu bruyante, Service impeccable, personnel à l'écoute et de bon conseil. Je reviendrai volontiers.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    22-3-2017
    Nous avons passé 2 nuits à l'Hôtel Morgana qui était parfait pour nous. Proche de la gare et du métro, nous avons pu visiter Rome à pied. Nous avions une chambre classique, neuve, confortable et calme. Le petit déjeuner est très copieux avec de bons produits frais. Le personnel est très serviable. Je recommande fortement l'hôtel Morgana !


  • Sevan Michikian

    Customer rating:

    21-3-2017
    I would like to say that it was an amazing and pleasant hotel. I am really glad to say that the room was amazing the breakfast was amazing the people were amazing everything was clean and i would suggest Hotel Morgana to other people for sure. But i am unhappy because i was expecting a double bed and not two single bed merged together. Plus i believe that for a 4 star hotel is a must to have slippers and bathrobe. anyway the hotel was amazing and i haven't regret that i chose it great job guys !


  • Salvatore Stumpo

    Customer rating:

    10-3-2017
    Personale molto cordiale e preparato camere molto accoglienti e curate. Da ritornarci assolutamente.


  • Shanil Sanghani

    Customer rating:

    9-3-2017
    I recently stayed at Hotel Morgana and very much enjoyed my stay. The staff were very friendly and the rooms were very nice too. The hotel is in a great location, very close to Termini station and a close walk to the Colosseum. The breakfast is also great and also had good vegetarian options. It does not have a kettle in the room but has complimentary tea and coffee in the lobby. Would recommend for anyone coming to Rome!


  • Luisa Fernanda Cuevas Pérez

    Customer rating:

    2-3-2017
    el hotel esta en inmejorables condiciones y el personal destaca por su amabilidad y profesionalidad


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    28-2-2017
    Tolles Zimmer, tolles Frühstück und super Service. Nice Room, perfect breakfast and good service.


  • Alin Gheorghe

    Customer rating:

    24-2-2017
    Very pleasant staff, top conditions, best breakfast.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    17-2-2017
    parfait


  • Peter FrankRath

    Customer rating:

    30-1-2017
    Excellent staff (reception & breakfast), great service, good breakfast


  • PAUL WHEATLEY

    Customer rating:

    21-1-2017
    The most important comment is that if we are fortunate enough to return to Rome, would my family and I like to stay again at Hotel Morgana. The answer would be a definite YES. We (my wife, daughter & I) stayed at Hotel Morgana between the 28th December 2016 and the 3rd January 2017. What stood out most was how the staff at the hotel are very friendly, helpful & always wishing to accommodate, this made our stay very pleasant. We were in Room 153, which is a secure separate annex about 75 metres up the road. Don't let this put you off, because it had a balcony overlooking a historical building & grounds, with a view up & down the street. The room was comfortable for all three of us & clean. The hotel is also well located close the Train Terminal whereby you can either choose to go to the tourist attractions by train, bus or walk, whichever is your preference. For breakfast there was quite a broad choice of options, for me personally I do like my bacon, so I was a happy bunny. I have to mention the catering staff at breakfast were particularly welcoming.


  • Isabelle Grosss

    Customer rating:

    18-1-2017
    Hôtel bien situé. Personnel dévoué et très aimable. Petit déjeuner copieux . Chambre propre . Bref un vrai régal. À conseiller vivement


  • Helen McCarthy

    Customer rating:

    16-1-2017
    Have just spent our third holiday at this hotel and have not been disappointed on any of the stays. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the location of the hotel, close to Termini makes travelling around Rome so easy. Staff are helpful and polite. Breakfast is always very good. Would definitely recommend Hotel Morgana.


  • Achim Block

    Customer rating:

    4-1-2017
    Sehr freundliches und angenehmes Personal, besonders im Frühstücksrestaurant. Die Herausforderung am Neujahrsmorgen wurde freundlich, souverän unter besonders hohem Stress gemeistert. Auch Zimmer sehr angenehm mit guter Ausstattung. Ich werde sehr gern wieder kommen.


  • Gioacchino Di lillo

    Customer rating:

    2-1-2017
    Colazione abbondante, meglio di un pranzo. Molto professionali disponibili e carini. Ritornerò molto volentieri. Ciao


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    2-1-2017
    Very good value for money, delicious breakfast, clean, nice and helpfull staff. Highly recommended.


  • Kerry Hudson

    Customer rating:

    27-12-2016
    We have had 5 nights here over the Christmas break and we cant fault the hotel in any way. The staff at breakfast were courteous and efficient. There was stacks to chose from even for a gluten free guest. Reception made the time to say hello and goodbye everytime we passed through. We had our free welcome drink on our last night. There is an excellent pizzaria to the left of the front door. Right on the corner about 50 meters away. Its cheap and cherrful and the staff were great. No reason for us to go further for food as we were not on a culinary quest. It was food to sustain us. We didnt bother with lunch as we had so much at breakfast. The room was cleaned every day and plenty of soaps shampoos etc. We took our own kettle as we like a lot of tea but you can have one for about 2.5 euro a day per person. The hotel is less than 5 minutes from the termini so easy to get in and out of the city without having to trek miles. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend this to other friends.


  • Marie Therese Dingli

    Customer rating:

    14-12-2016
    Excellent Hotel. Excellent Service. Abundant breakfast and great location


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    11-12-2016
    We were very satisfied with the location (2 minutes from the Termini train station) and the accommodation. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was generous and provided more than the usual choices. The staff at the reception were always accommodating and helpful. We make special mention of the staff at the breakfast room, Katherine, who was cheerful, helpful and efficient. Her companion Andrea was also accommodating. When in Rome, will definitely stay in this hotel and will most certainly recommend this hotel to family and friends.


  • Amanda Hopwood

    Customer rating:

    7-12-2016
    the staff were very very helpfull....breakfast was good and huge choice..we stayed in the annex and the rooms were clean and beautiful


  • Charlotte Barteau

    Customer rating:

    2-12-2016
    The hotel was perfect, the staff is very nice and very helpfull. The location is well, next Termini Station and next to very good restaurants. The breakfast is full of tasty things. The room was really spacious. We thank the hotel for upgraded us!! I recommand this hotel to everyone :-)


  • Donald Boothe

    Customer rating:

    1-12-2016
    Great breakfast buffet! Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Great location if arriving by train. Definitely would book again.


  • Ewa Mleczko

    Customer rating:

    20-11-2016
    Great place and lovely staff!!