カスタマーレビュー

  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    19-8-2017
    Staff , location , breakfast is very good !


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    18-9-2017
    Great location, close to main station and tourist areas within easy walking distance. Friendly helpful staff and early access to our room around midday which was perfect.


  • JOSE LUIS zamorano francisco

    Customer rating:

    14-9-2017
    Encantados con el trato y la estancia en en hotel .Totalmente recomendable por su cercanía casi todos los lugares emblemáticos de Roma y por su cercanía a la estación de Termini ,eje de los transportes .Lo recomendaremos .


  • Tim Walsh

    Customer rating:

    13-9-2017
    Excellent service. Thank you for your kind welcome on arrival with cakes and coffee. We really enjoyed our stay .Thank you once again


  • Andrew Tomlinson

    Customer rating:

    12-9-2017
    Decent friendly hotel really easily accessible by Roma termini and not far from land marks was ideal for mine and my wife's stay in Rome and would recommend good value clean city centre hotel.


  • Robert Punzul

    Customer rating:

    11-9-2017
    The hotel and staff were at their best, we enjoy our stay and will book this hotel anytime again.


  • James Ashworth

    Customer rating:

    11-9-2017
    Very clean and pleasant hotel. Vert friendly staff and an excellenr breakfast. The restaurant manager is first class and glad to assisat


  • Marco Salvatore

    Customer rating:

    10-9-2017
    Ho apprezzato molto la comodità della camera e la ricchezza della colazione! Cortesia del personale e disponibilità. Lo consiglio!


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    9-9-2017
    Room was clean and Tudor was very helpful! :)


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    9-9-2017
    Beds comfortable, shower large and great water pressure, welcome drink and bottle of water in room appreciated. Breakfast excellent. Close proximity to station. Overall an excellent place to stay in Rome.


  • Maria Plaza

    Customer rating:

    6-9-2017
    Love the hotel


  • Olivier TALOTTA

    Customer rating:

    6-9-2017
    chambre confortable donnant sur cour au calme. Petit dejeuner complet et très bon.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    30-8-2017
    Staff were very helpful, especially when I needed to change rooms.


  • Lisa Whitear

    Customer rating:

    30-8-2017
    We booked luxury room which was beautiful, it was spacious with a balcony. The hotel is in a great location.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    27-8-2017
    Hotel confortable, bonne climatisation, personnel courtois et efficace. Très bonne proximité avec les points d'arrêts des bus touristiques et aéroports, proximité avec de nombreux commerces et des sites archéologiques ou religieux.


  • Benjamin Chanchavac

    Customer rating:

    9-8-2017
    A nice place to stay. Very convenient location. The elevator is a bit small, but overall very nice


  • Avi Shay

    Customer rating:

    30-7-2017
    Extreemly nice hotel, helpfull staff and a great location.


  • Tammy Adams

    Customer rating:

    27-7-2017
    My name is Diane Millemann and I stayed at the Morgana in a second room reserved by Tammy Adams July 7-8 and July 16,17,18, 2017. This is my third time at the Morgana and I wouldn't consider any other hotel . The staff is exceptionally helpful and competent typified by Marissa going to extra lengths to make our stay absolutely wonderful. The rooms are lovely and clean, the breakfast exceeds expectations, the whole staff are friendly and genuinely concerned about meeting my needs. Of course, the location is incredibly convenient! If I could rate higher than a 5 I would!!


  • Roseanne Lucero

    Customer rating:

    25-7-2017
    We had the most pleasant stay at your hotel! The rooms were perfect...clean, updated, with all the amenities. The staff was extremely helpful and welcoming when we arrived and for the duration of our stay. Breakfast was wonderful! Host during breakfast was so nice and took the time to shake my husbands hand after hearing that we were leaving and told us to come back again soon. Over all, this hotel comes highly recommended as the place to stay while traveling in Rome!


  • Thomas Adams

    Customer rating:

    25-7-2017
    We stayed at the Morgana at the recommendation of friends that stayed in the past. The accommodations were beyond our expectations. the room was very well appointed and clean. The staff from the desk clerk to bell hop to kitchen staff were very friendly and welcoming. Thank you all for helping make our stay in Rome so memorable.


  • Andrea Maria Lindau

    Customer rating:

    22-7-2017
    Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Der Masterroom war sehr groß mit fantastischen Betten von je 1,20m und einem sehr schönen Badezimmer und einer wunderbar funktionieren Klimanalage, ganz wichtig bei fast 40 Grad. Auch das Frühstück und der sonstige Service ließen keine Wünsche offen. Ich war zuletzt 2005 in diesem Hotel und werde auch bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Rom ganz sicher wieder hier absteigen.


  • Patricia Schoeffler-Ross

    Customer rating:

    21-7-2017
    We stayed at Hotel Morgana due to its easy access to the train station and its affordable price. Our room had been upgraded to executive which was a nice surprise! The receptionist and bartender were exceptionally friendly & accommodating. We enjoyed the welcome drinks and the light provided when we arrived. They scheduled our ride to the airport and arranged for us to have a boxed breakfast since we were leaving early. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you need easy access to the train station!


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    17-7-2017
    Bon hotel. Hem anat amb nanos. Erem cuatre. Vem demanar habitació única amb llits individuals (no plegatins ni sofà-llit). Així va ser. Personal molt correcte. Situació pel que fa al trasport molt bona (estació Termini al costat. Quan tornem a Roma repetirem...


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    16-7-2017
    Loved our stay here. One of our party has coeliac disease and the staff at breakfast were able to provide him with a huge basket of packaged gluten free bakery items, including heated GF bread for his morning meal. For those of us who could eat gluten, we had a very substantial and enjoyable meal that fueled our walking through Rome that day. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and friendly.


  • FERROIL Michel

    Customer rating:

    3-7-2017
    Personnel très accueillant et professionnel. Notre chambre et la salle de bains étaient très propre. Très bon petit déjeuner. L'hôtel est très bien situé, juste à côté de la gare et du métro. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel.


  • Andrew Carbone

    Customer rating:

    30-6-2017
    Great location and very easy to explore bella Roma. Nice rooms and friendly staff, especially Carmelo who was always happy, friendly and helpful and offered exceptional service. Salute


  • carmelo frucella

    Customer rating:

    28-6-2017
    Soggiorno ottimo.


  • Ganas Iyemperumal

    Customer rating:

    28-6-2017
    We had the best hospitality at Morgana Hotel. We travelled from SA to Paris,Venice , Rome and Dubai. Hotel Morgana was the best. The staff from reception to breakfast to room service was excellent. We would most definately stay at Morgana if we come to Rome again. Thanks again


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    26-6-2017
    We liked the Master Room in the Annex a lot. Thank you


  • Carol Ciluffo

    Customer rating:

    25-6-2017
    Another lovely stay at Hotel Morgana - friendly staff, clean rooms, wonderful breakfast and great location. this is my second stay on my way home from another wonderful trip to Italy. Highly recommend.


  • Sigurborg Ólafsdóttir

    Customer rating:

    23-6-2017
    Really nice hotel next to the train station. Clean, nice with a very good staff.


  • Camille MERENNE

    Customer rating:

    21-6-2017
    rapport qualité prix très bien propreté, confort literie et calme dans tout l'hotel, super metro 3minutes termini 3 minutes navettes airport 3minutes nous y retournerons


  • Joan Nugent

    Customer rating:

    19-6-2017
    Our stay at Hotel Mogana was perfect-exceeded our expectations in every way. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room charming, bed comfortable, an outrageously wonderful jacuzzi bath, complimentary drink in the afternoon and great breakfast served with a cup of cappuccino. We couldn't have asked for more!


  • Grazielle Jalink

    Customer rating:

    19-6-2017
    Het is een heel goed hotel goed gelegen als je afhankelijk bent van het openbaar vervoer. Voor klantvriendelijkheid en behulpzaamheid krijgen ze een 10+. Hun uitleg om bepaalde bezienswaardigheden te zien was boven verwachting. Kamer was schoon, ruim en bij de tijd. Dus zeker een aanrader. Ga ik weer naar Rome verblijf ik zeer zeker daar!


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    8-6-2017
    My family and I were extremely pleased with our stay at Hotel Morgana. The staff are very friendly and the rooms were very clean.


  • Susana Beatriz Queiro Perez

    Customer rating:

    1-6-2017
    Muy limpio. La atención de recepción muy agradable. Es para recomedar


  • Norman Taylor

    Customer rating:

    27-5-2017
    An exceptionally comfortable hotel. The room was pleasant and quiet with a comfortable, if firm, bed. The breakfast buffet each morning was extraordinary and included cappuccino and other drink service as soon as seated. The choice of foods was so diverse as to offer many pleasing items to persons from every continent. I will be recommending Hotel Morgana to my friends.


  • Ruth Stritzinger

    Customer rating:

    23-5-2017
    Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Das Zimmer war schön und auf meine Wünsche betreffs Balkon eingegangen. Alles immer bestens sauber Wir hatten ein Problem mit der Matratze, das wurde sofort ohne Umstände geregelt. Das Frühstück war gut und immer mit viel Liebe zum Detail angerichtet. Der Frühstück Service war freundlich und sehr zuvorkommend. Fragen zu Restaurants, Sehenswürdigkeiten Busverbindungen und vieles mehr, wurden immer freundlich und perfekt beantwortet.


  • Julie Helm

    Customer rating:

    19-5-2017
    Staff were very helpful. We had a nice room. Hotel is in a good location


  • Nancy Kaminski

    Customer rating:

    17-5-2017
    We greatly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Morgana. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast buffet is outstanding! The location is excellent, within easy walking distance of many attractions.


  • Wes Sjaardema

    Customer rating:

    15-5-2017
    My wife and I stayed at the Hotel Morgana for easy access to Roma Termini train station. We don't like the neighborhood or the views, but the hotel staff are courteous and professional, the WiFi is reliable, the rooms are nice and the beds are comfortable. Excellent breakfast buffet hosted by very welcoming and professional staff.


  • Aleksey Serdyuk

    Customer rating:

    9-5-2017
    Wonderful hotel in a very convenient place.


  • Janelle Sapigao

    Customer rating:

    5-5-2017
    Such a brilliant place to stay close to the Termini and all the other tourist attractions! I had my first trip to Rome and was never disappointed booking in this Hotel. Whatever it is that was written in the reviews here were all true. Friendly staff, delicious and rich breakfast with (sausages,bacon,cheese,bread,etc), easy to locate, clean room, nice shower and if you need to leave early and will not be able to have breakfast then no worries as they will pack a breakfast for you (just dont forget to inform them the night before so they could prepare). 5mins walk away from the Roma Termini,30mins by Leonardo express to and from the Fiumicino airport. Getting around tourist attractions is very easy as well. Highly recommended esp. for solo travelers!


  • Richard Santiago

    Customer rating:

    4-5-2017
    We were here for 6 days and had a very good time. The hotel is clean, the staff was welcoming. Marco, Lukas, Carmelo, Katheryn, Eddie, and everyone else, thank you for service. A rich buffet breakfast served every morning was just the ticket for the long walks along ancient streets, exploring this vast city. Located just a few blocks from the Termini Station, made it convenient for transport back and forth from the airport. Surrounded by restaurants, fast food shops, a mini store (I like to keep large bottles of water in my room), and tons of street vendors/souvenir shops, you never lacked for anything. On the same street a few blocks down was the tour company I had booked with, again very convenient. I would stay here again, and highly recommend it to anyone thinking of visiting the Eternal City. Eddie, we didn't get a chance to say goodbye when we checked out, we were told it was your day off. Again, thanks to everyone for a wonderful stay at your charming hotel.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    4-5-2017
    Excellent location, very helpful and friendly staff.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    1-5-2017
    Nous recommandons cet hôtel pour son rapport qualité/prix : bon accueil, chambre petite mais propre et fonctionnelle. Il y a du choix pour le petit déjeuner et son emplacement proche de la gare est appréciable.


  • Roberto Leiva Aste

    Customer rating:

    1-5-2017
    Muy buena la atenzione del personale. Habitaciones modernas y muy comodas. Camas novas materiales nobles.


  • giulia cerri

    Customer rating:

    9-4-2017
    ottimo soggiorno. personale disponibile,gentile dalla grande professionalità. camera piccola ma accogliente con ottima pulizia.


  • michael perkins

    Customer rating:

    7-4-2017
    Excellent location and all staff were brilliant -nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely stay again.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    4-4-2017
    Chambre agréable, très propre mais un peu bruyante, Service impeccable, personnel à l'écoute et de bon conseil. Je reviendrai volontiers.