カスタマーレビュー

  • Sharmaine O'Keefe

    Customer rating:

    26-7-2014
    Our stay at Hotel Morgana was excellent! On arrival we were greeted warmly and upgraded. The room was beautifully decorated, quiet and spotlessly clean. The staff were all fantastic, including those at the front desk and the breakfast staff. We will be recommending Hotel Morgana to friends and hope to return again in the future.


  • Carmen Domingo Ruiz

    Customer rating:

    24-7-2014
    Estuvimos hace unos 10 años en este hotel y hemos vuelto a repetir. Está bien situado, cerca de la estación de Termini. Está reformado y es más moderno que antes, pero igual de agradable. La habitación no era demasiado pero grande, pero lo suficiente teniendo en cuenta que estábamos tres personas. En la recepción son muy amables y eficientes. Buen desayuno en un comedor amplio y cómodo, con buen personal de servicio. Un hotel muy recomendable.


  • elisabeth orhant

    Customer rating:

    22-7-2014
    accueil très professionnel,agréable.bien situé.propre petit déjeuner très copieux et varié; chambre un peu sombre


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    22-7-2014
    Emplacement de l'hôtel idéal. Chambre propre et calme. Personnel à l'écoute et souriant. Petit déjeuner copieux et bon. Seul bémol : le jus d'orange. En résumé : séjour parfait


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    21-7-2014
    Das Hotel Morgana ist wirklich eine sehr gute Adresse in Rom! Zentral gelegen, freundlich bis gediegen eingerichtet - und das Personal liest einem die Wünsche von den Augen ab! Sicher gibt es eine Reihe von guten Hotels in Rom, aber wenn noch ein weiterer Besuch anstehen sollte, würden wir nicht nach einer Alternative suchen! Aus unserer Sicht hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, unbedingt empfehlenswert!


  • HSU WANLIN

    Customer rating:

    20-7-2014
    Everything is nice. :)


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    18-7-2014
    Our room was great. The Staff were really competent, expert. They also made really good dining recommendations.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    15-7-2014
    We had a lovely one night stay here in July 2013, the deep bath was a real treat after a day walking around the wonderful sights of Rome. It's a perfect location if you need to get to the railway station for an early start after the superb breakfast.


  • Gary Fletcher

    Customer rating:

    15-7-2014
    We had 4 rooms and all was good. No complaints. wifi could be better.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    12-7-2014
    Great location for easy access to trains/metro/sites! Very nice staff and accommodations. We booked this a few days ahead and got an incredibly reasonable rate. I'd recommend it highly!


  • Suzanne O'Connor

    Customer rating:

    9-7-2014
    My daughters and I were extremely pleased with our stay at the Hotel Morgana. We were upgraded to a beautiful room. It was a great loactrion close to the train station and the local restaurant recommneded was delicious. The breakfast at the hotel was extensive in choice and very good. I would definitly stay here again and would highly recommend it to others


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    8-7-2014
    Nettes Hotel, freundliches Personal, hübsche Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, zentrale Lage


  • Fabien Gross

    Customer rating:

    8-7-2014
    Everything was perfect. The room was wonderfull (we've been upgraded), the staff was very professional and very friendly (reception, doorman, waiters in the breakfast). Everthing was made to make our stay perfect. The only thing you could improve should be the qualtity of the food for breakfast. I definitly recommend it. Fabien Gross


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    5-7-2014
    Had a great time in Rome and an excellent experience at the Hotel Morgana. Location was perfect for my daily commute via Termini Station, but also still in Central Rome for walking around the city.


  • Olga Patricia Ruera Bravo

    Customer rating:

    2-7-2014
    Instalaciones limpias y empleados muy atentos. Buffet de almuerzo muy variado.


  • Mark Bezzant

    Customer rating:

    28-6-2014
    Front desk service was wonderful.


  • Jeffrey Kais

    Customer rating:

    26-6-2014
    The staff were very helpful and well mannered


  • James Sanders

    Customer rating:

    23-6-2014
    Staff couldn't do enough for their guests. Reception were extremely helpful and the breakfast team were wonderful - thank you!


  • Victor Maxit

    Customer rating:

    22-6-2014
    Very good site near train station. Amability of personnel. Breakfast as hight level.Cofee breaks at all time


  • Cihan Tuglu

    Customer rating:

    19-6-2014
    Our stay with Hotel Morgana was perfect. When we arrived we were greeted by extremely friendly staff, and the staff continued to be friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The room itself was clean and we were satisfied with it and breakfast was great with a wide selection of foods. Finally the location of the hotel was ideal as we could walk around Rome and back before it got too late, it is also nearby to the central termini which was perfect for arriving and leaving to the airport via coach. If I visit Rome again I would likely stay at Hotel Morgana again and would sincerely recommend it to others.


  • Suresh Sapani Devarajan

    Customer rating:

    17-6-2014
    Staffs are customer friendly & excellent service. Keep it up.


  • Yair Kaufman

    Customer rating:

    16-6-2014
    Great staff, room was very nice. Only breakfast leaves room for improvement, but overall we enjoyed our stay very much.


  • Edward Keogh

    Customer rating:

    16-6-2014
    We enjoyed our stay at Morgana on our first visit to Rome. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very good, & very clean The breakfast was excellent. Location was perfect. We look forward to our next visit to Rome when we will stay at The Morgana


  • Astradur Sigurdsson

    Customer rating:

    12-5-2014
    An excellent hotel with great service and very good staff. I can highly recommend this hotel and also it is very close to city centre and train station.


  • MAURO MENTA

    Customer rating:

    12-5-2014
    Molto cordiali e disponibili la camera un pò piccola ma in definitiva per quanto ci stai dentro può andare, per quanto riguarda la colazione varia e molto abbondante. Grazie ci ritornerò


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    9-5-2014
    Hôtel très agréable très bon accueil, personnel très souriant et à l'écoute du client. Petit déjeuner excellent, service impeccable.


  • Roberto Avola

    Customer rating:

    6-5-2014
    Desidere esprimere il mio più vivo compiacimento per il soggiorno presso il vostro Hotel e mi ripropongo di ritornare al più presto vostro ospite, non appena mi ricapiterà l'occasione di ritornare a Roma. I vostri servizi sono stati pienamente soddisfacenti. Cordiali saluti Roberto Avola


  • Rene Tik

    Customer rating:

    5-5-2014
    nettes, großes Zimmer im Nebenhaus. Personal freundlich und zuvor kommend. Frühstücksbuffet sehr gut.


  • Johannes Monster

    Customer rating:

    1-5-2014
    Super hotel, ideally situated!


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    1-5-2014
    We stayed at the Hotel Morgana for 5 nights over Easter and must say it is an extremely well run hotel. The staff were very curtious and friendly particulary at breakfast . The hotel rooms are lovely and the Hotel is very clean. Hotel is centrally located very close to the main station Termini.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    30-4-2014
    Our special thanks to the wonderful Hotel Morgana staff that helped make our Rome stay a fabulous success. In particular please give our appreciation to Michael, Mary and Ruby, and Carmelo. We will definitely return.


  • Kevin Howe

    Customer rating:

    29-4-2014
    Great location to visit all the sights in Rome. The Hotel staff was both personal and service oriented. The room was tastefully decorated and had a great view of the main street below. The breakfast was exceptional and plentiful. A great place to stay, we'll be back again.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    28-4-2014
    Beautiful stay, excellent location, very good service, nice breakfast, fair cost-benefit


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    26-4-2014
    Estuvimos en familia y todo estupendo.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    24-4-2014
    Bella camera, gentilezza ed ottima colazione


  • alexia adamidou

    Customer rating:

    21-4-2014
    Very clean,spacious room,great breakfast,luxurious decorated,great location,very kind and helpful staff. Recommended 100%


  • sulaiman awan

    Customer rating:

    20-4-2014
    Had a wonderful time since the checkin. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and a special thanks to front staff Mariana who went above and beyond our expectations. Great breakfast and location. Would highly recommend this hotel to others. Loved the new wing.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    16-4-2014
    Location, staff friendliness and willing to assist, marvelous breakfast and comfortable family room. Lovely short stay - highly recommended. ND Gravesend


  • MARC AMOUYAL

    Customer rating:

    14-4-2014
    Hôtel très bien placé : près de la gare Termini, transfert direct depuis aéroport Ciampino- Métro et bus très proches -Centre historique à 10mn à pied. Hôtel très confortable, personnel sympathique et disponible. Petit déjeuner excellent et copieux. Hôtel à conseiller.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    13-4-2014
    If you want a base to explore Rome this is the hotel to use. Good breakfast great cappuccino. Staff very friendly and helpful.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    12-4-2014
    Four of us recently had a very nice break at Hotel Morgana. The rooms were clean and very quiet as requested. The staff very helpful especially when my friend had her purse lost her purse. The breakfast was included in the price & couldn't be faulted. Location was ideal as just round the corner from the Termini station. Would definitely stay here again when in Rome.


  • Marcelle Buigues

    Customer rating:

    7-3-2014
    J'ai séjourné 5 jours avec mon fils. Nous avons été très bien accueilli. Le personnel est prévenant, aimable, souriant. Le petit déjeuner est très copieux. Il n'y manque rien. J'y reviendrai sans doute lors d'un autre séjour à Rome. Très bonne situation aussi géographique : près de la station Firmini, et donc en plein centre ville.


    • Hotel response

      Chère Madame Buigues, Nous avons vraiment apprécié que vous ayez pris le temps d'exprimer vos commentaires concernant votre récent séjour à l’Hotel Morgana. Nous sommes très heureux que Votre séjour a répondu à ses attentes. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous accueillir encore pour un prochain séjour à Rome. Avec nos meilleures salutations, Flavia Latini


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    6-3-2014
    We had 2 classic rooms. 1 double 1 twin. The twin was larger in size, but both were a comfortable size. The reception staff were very helpful in helping us to travel around Rome, they has good local knowledge, and always were polite and pleasant.


    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr. Downes, Thanks for your lovely review. We are extremely happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay at our Hotel Morgana and we look forward to welcoming you again to Rome! Best regards. Flavia Latini


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    5-3-2014
    Perfect!!


    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr. Tang, Thanks for your feed back! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Morgana. Best regards. Flavia Latini


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    5-3-2014
    tutto perfetto


    • Hotel response

      Gentile Sig. Gusmeroli, Grazie mille per il Suo feed back! La aspettiamo qui all'Hotel Morgana in occasione di una Sua prossima visita a Roma. Cordiali saluti. Flavia Latini


  • Kelly Preston

    Customer rating:

    3-3-2014
    What a wonderful hotel! The staff was so helpful - gave great recommendations for restaurants, night life, etc. Ruby was a gem!


    • Hotel response

      Dear Mrs. Preston, Thank you very much indeed for your comments. Your positive feed back is a reward for all our Staff! Looking forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Morgana, we thank you again for your kindness and send you our best regards. Flavia Latini


  • mathilde zylberberg

    Customer rating:

    1-3-2014
    Très bon séjour en famille à deux pas de la gare Personnel efficace et pro Logés dans un appartement a 50 mètres de l'hôtel Refait à neuf Petit déj copieux et bon


    • Hotel response

      Chère Madame Zylberberg, Nous avons vraiment apprécié que vous ayez pris le temps d'exprimer vos commentaires concernant votre récent séjour à l’Hotel Morgana. Nous sommes très heureux que Votre séjour a répondu à ses attentes. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous accueillir encore pour un prochain séjour à Rome. Avec nos meilleures salutations, Flavia Latini


  • Glorylyn Aquino

    Customer rating:

    28-2-2014
    I travel to Rome once a year for vacation. Each time, I stay at the Hotel Morgana. The staff is always so attentive, personable and extremely friendly. I love the location because of the proximity to the train station and I try and request a room at the Annex. It's quiet and it feels like our own little apartment away from home. Definitely would recommend staying here.


    • Hotel response

      Dear Glorylyn, Thank you very much for your lovely review! We are proud to know that our Hotel Morgana is your "home away from home" and we can't wait to welcoming you back to Rome next year! Kind regards. Flavia Latini


  • Marina Ustun

    Customer rating:

    24-2-2014
    Thanks you Morgana i realy like and get enjoy staying in your hotel.


    • Hotel response

      Thank you Marina! It was a pleasure having you here with us! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Morgana whenever you decide to organize a return visit to Rome. Best regards. Flavia Latini


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    18-2-2014
    We really enjoyed our stay in the Morgana Hotel, the staff were lovely and the breakfast was great, it was very convenient to railway station, I would recommend your hotel to anyone staying in Rome ,I hope to stay there again sometime i n the future, Thank you Senan


    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr. Andrews, Thank you for having taken the time to post your review! It's great to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again here at the Hotel Morgana in a near future. Best regards. Flavia Latini