カスタマーレビュー

  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    19-8-2017
    Staff , location , breakfast is very good !


  • Bonnie Harris

    Customer rating:

    20-2-2018
    Hotel Morgana is Wonderful! I cannot say enough about how I enjoyed my entire stay. All of the staff were friendly, helpful, and flexible. If I return to Rome, this is the Only place I will consider.


  • Karen Senior

    Customer rating:

    16-2-2018
    Hotel Morgana is conveniently situated (about 3 minutes walk from the central station) and within walking distance of most attractions. The staff are all extremely attentive and helpful. It was my partners birthday, and they gave us prosecco and cake on arrival! I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.


  • Jesus Fernandez

    Customer rating:

    4-2-2018
    Estupendo calidad, precio y servicio. Una buena localización y un desayuno muy recomendable. Sin duda repetiría si volviera a Roma.


  • Giuseppe Pezzella

    Customer rating:

    4-2-2018
    Ho passato 3 giorni stupendi all' Hotel Morgana. Come prima cosa vicinissimo alla stazione e facile ad arrivare, poi con la metro si può raggiungere qualsiasi posto in soli 5 minuti. Camera e bagno ottima e confortevole, colazione ottima, staff estremamente disponibile e cordiale. Lo consigliero sicuramente e quando sarò a Roma sarò sicuramente da voi. Grazie


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    29-1-2018
    Nice room, attentive staff, n great location.


  • Marco Imbimbo

    Customer rating:

    28-1-2018
    The staf is very friendly. Mary and Marco very professional


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    23-1-2018
    Estrema cordialità e disponibilità!!! Ottima posizione. Ricca colazione.


  • Melinda Accetta

    Customer rating:

    9-1-2018
    Tutto perfetto


  • ARUNKUMAR SAMPATH

    Customer rating:

    30-12-2017
    Good location, close to the train station. Not impressed with the bathroom facilities--need improvement. We had a short stay, just for 1 night. It was overall good. Would recommend to others.


  • Elif Inan

    Customer rating:

    25-12-2017
    Great location & helpful staff (special thanks to the man at the door, was a warm welcome and a really good first impression). Only improvement would be soundproof windows. Thank you!


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    22-12-2017
    Staff was very pleasant and helpful, good location, excellent breakfast, would definitely stay here again in the future.


  • ciro alfano

    Customer rating:

    18-12-2017
    sono stato due giorni in questo albergo , e debbo dire che , sono rimasto soddisfattissimo di tutto , a cominciare dal personale , alla camera bella grande , e finire alla colazione , ce' di tutto e di piu' . ci ritornero' quanto prima , cmq , complimenti , per tutto ,e tutti


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    11-12-2017
    The staff were very helpful particularly when we left our passports behind. What could have been a disaster was easily overcome.


  • Carlo Beltracchi

    Customer rating:

    10-12-2017
    Grande cortesia e qualità del personale.


  • Mark Castaldi

    Customer rating:

    4-12-2017
    This stay was our honeymoon. The hotel was nice. The staff was wonderful and very helpful with all our questions and concerns went above and beyond. The breakfast was amazing Location was perfect for us everything we wanted to see was in walking distance and one block away from the train station !! I would stay here again !


  • JOSE VALENZUELA MORCILLO

    Customer rating:

    20-11-2017
    El hotel está perfecto para una escapada a Roma. A 2 minutos de la estación de Termini, dónde coger metro, tren o bus para poder visitar todo. El hotel dispone de habitaciones en el mismo edificio, camas amplias y cómodas, todo correcto. También dispone de un edificio a unos 200m, todo reformado más moderno, las habitaciones aquí son más amplias y más modernas. Nosotros nos alojamos en estas ya que nos dejaron elegir por el mismo precio. Vale la pena, son superiores a las del hotel. Por la mañana desayunábamos en el hotel. Desayuno bueno, no demasiada variedad en platos calientes, pero vale la pena, estaba todo muy bueno. Sin duda, si volvemos a Roma, repetiremos.


  • JENNIFER PEIRONE

    Customer rating:

    19-11-2017
    Camera comoda e accogliente. Personale impeccabile e ottima colazione a buffet. Vicinissimo alla stazione, quindi comodissimo anche per accedere a metro, treni ed autobus.


  • Andreia Melo

    Customer rating:

    17-11-2017
    Excelente


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    10-11-2017
    Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig in unmittelbarer Nähe des Bahnhofs Termini. Das Personal ist freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer ist relativ klein, aber sauber.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    8-11-2017
    Séjour parfait: l'hôtel est à deux pas de la gare, le personnel très sympathique et compétent et les chambres sont jolies. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et délicieux. Un matin, les employés sont venus avec un bout de gâteau, décoré d'une bougie, et de deux verres de Prosecco pour l'anniversaire de mon copain. Une belle surprise d'autant plus que je ne leur avais rien dit. L'emplacement est idéal pour visiter la ville a pied. Seul bémol: notre chambre était très bruyante (bruit de la rue, gens dans le couloir).


  • OSCAR VAZQUEZ-ORTIZ

    Customer rating:

    7-11-2017
    Nice location. Outstanding staff.


  • kim horspole

    Customer rating:

    7-11-2017
    Wonderful staff, excellent location, great breakfast, decor a little tired all in all I would definitely recommend it.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    7-11-2017
    Wir hatten ein DZ Executive. Zimmer war im ersten Stock zum Hof. Sehr sauber, schönes Bad, jeden Tag Handtuchwechsel. Alles bestens. Frühstück PERFETTO !!!!! Echer italienischer Kaffee, Rührei, Speck, Gebäck, Brot Brötchen, Wurst, Obst etc. !!!!!!!!! Tolle Lage, Nebenstraße zum Bahnhof, dadurch gut zu erreichen. Alle Linien fahren zum Bahnhof. Perfekt um von jedem Punkt der Stadt zurück zum Hotel zu kommen !!!!!!!!!!!!! Preis- Leistung unschlagbar !!!!!!!!!IMMER WIEDER wenn wir in Rom sind !!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • Richard Stuck

    Customer rating:

    2-11-2017
    Excellent location, very helpful staff. I would certainly stay there again!


  • Antonio Rocco

    Customer rating:

    31-10-2017
    Posizione strategica, sistemazione ottima, personale cortese, colazione coi fiocchi. Nulla da eccepire. Struttura da consigliare e da ritornarci.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    28-10-2017
    staff was helpful, cheerful and accomodating! Room (standard) was comfortable and clean and we also enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Excellent choice, only issue is that it's a bit of a walk to the center (but an inexpensive taxi ride).


  • Daniel Madrid

    Customer rating:

    27-10-2017
    The staff was very nice and helpful. We enjoyed a welcome drink. A Philipine lady was lovely, even she tried to speak a few words in Spanish. The breakfast was excellent as you have many options to choose from. Their customer service cannot be any better as every single member of the staff was smiling and asking if we needed any help. The room was very clean and this boutique hotel looks very well refurbish. The location is great, just a few minutes from Termini train station. In the area you will also find very nice restaurants. We will never forget our trip to Rome and The Morgana Hotel. A big THANK YOU to all of you as you made our stay memorable.


  • Teresa Bruno

    Customer rating:

    26-10-2017
    I return to Roma every summer and often in the fall. I have stayed in many hotels in different parts of the city. Every time I don't stay at the Morgana, I regret it. It's convenient to Termini and all other transportation. The staff is very helpful, the hotel is spotlessly clean, breakfast is a great mix of international tastes. Can't ask for more in a mid-range priced hotel. I will not let myself be talked into anywhere else again.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    25-10-2017
    Great hotel and location. The staff was very helpful and made our stay great.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    25-10-2017
    Everything was excellent. Will always stay at your hotel.


  • willy toss

    Customer rating:

    23-10-2017
    Ótimo atendimento, café da manhã e localização .


  • JOSE DIAZ

    Customer rating:

    20-10-2017
    Hotel Morgana's staff was wonderful, competent and made us feel as valued customers. They truly cared.


  • Roger Upton

    Customer rating:

    17-10-2017
    Absolutely fantastic place, couldn't have wanted more. Clean, comfortable, great breakfast and really friendly staff.


  • GLEN ANDERSON

    Customer rating:

    10-10-2017
    THE SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING FROM ALL THE STAFF. THE HOTEL WAS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN. THE BUFFET HAD SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE. ESPECIALLY IMPRESSED WITH THE BOTTLE OF BUBBLY AND CAKE SENT TO OUR ROOM WHEN I MENTIONED THAT OUR TRIP WAS TO CELEBRATE OUR 40TH ANNIVERSARY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ANYONE WHO WISHES TO STAY IN A CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL.


  • Manoj Patel

    Customer rating:

    10-10-2017
    We had very lovely time, at the hotel and the staff were very friendly. I would definitely recommend the Hotel and would stay again if ever I visit Rome


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    9-10-2017
    This hotel is a gem. The locations is terrific. We walked to many of Rome's wonderful sites. We particularly enjoyed the breakfasts. Staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to others!


  • Peter Maloney

    Customer rating:

    9-10-2017
    Hotel Morgana was very close to termini and therefore very useful in terms of traveling to the Rome Airport. The rooms were spacious and clean and the staff were very helpful, welcoming and friendly. We liked the fact that afternoon tea with coffee etc was available during the day. The breakfast was very good. This was an upmarket hotel in a great location at a very reasonable price


  • Ernie Richardson

    Customer rating:

    6-10-2017
    We were in a group of 4 couples who stayed at the the Hotel Morgana. We were extremely impressed with the personal, efficient and Professional staff. In the time where customer Service appears to be a dying art in the business world. That is not so at the Hotel Morgana. I have to mention that Catherine May and their supervisor (name escapes me) who are waitresses provided excellent service and tourist information for us to check out. also Kudos to Mariata, who manages the front desk for her thoughtfulness and going above and beyond. I intend on writing a letter to the Hotel this week as I am not sure that this survey will get passed down to your staff for their professionalism. You have a an excellent Team. Ernie & mercedes Richardson


  • Terry LaBissoniere

    Customer rating:

    5-10-2017
    The Hotel is 1 block from the Roma Termini train/transportation system which is a HUGE convenience and benefit. The staff were outstanding, helpful and courteous, with special note to Marisa who was most helpful when we needed directions and advise. The Hotel is clean and well kept. One of the main reasons we selected it is for the continental buffet. The morning breakfast consisted of staff getting our cappuccino's or american coffee. The buffet was beyond our simple expectations. There were pastries, sandwich meats, several breads, all types of fruit, cheeses, yogurts, breakfast cereals, bacon, eggs....way more than what we anticipated for a "continental breakfast". Throughout the day there were pastries, juices, coffee and teas. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would HIGHLY recommend the Morgana.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    27-9-2017
    Friendly and helpful staff in all areas of operation, especially Daniela at reception during check in. Good options for breakfast.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    27-9-2017
    Nice hotel. Clean room. Very friendly staff.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    18-9-2017
    Great location, close to main station and tourist areas within easy walking distance. Friendly helpful staff and early access to our room around midday which was perfect.


  • JOSE LUIS zamorano francisco

    Customer rating:

    14-9-2017
    Encantados con el trato y la estancia en en hotel .Totalmente recomendable por su cercanía casi todos los lugares emblemáticos de Roma y por su cercanía a la estación de Termini ,eje de los transportes .Lo recomendaremos .


  • Tim Walsh

    Customer rating:

    13-9-2017
    Excellent service. Thank you for your kind welcome on arrival with cakes and coffee. We really enjoyed our stay .Thank you once again


  • Andrew Tomlinson

    Customer rating:

    12-9-2017
    Decent friendly hotel really easily accessible by Roma termini and not far from land marks was ideal for mine and my wife's stay in Rome and would recommend good value clean city centre hotel.


  • Robert Punzul

    Customer rating:

    11-9-2017
    The hotel and staff were at their best, we enjoy our stay and will book this hotel anytime again.


  • James Ashworth

    Customer rating:

    11-9-2017
    Very clean and pleasant hotel. Vert friendly staff and an excellenr breakfast. The restaurant manager is first class and glad to assisat


  • Marco Salvatore

    Customer rating:

    10-9-2017
    Ho apprezzato molto la comodità della camera e la ricchezza della colazione! Cortesia del personale e disponibilità. Lo consiglio!


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    9-9-2017
    Room was clean and Tudor was very helpful! :)