カスタマーレビュー

  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    1-2-2016
    Our room was too small. The staff went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with our room. They upgraded our room for no additional cost. They even called our room after checking in to make sure everything was OK. This is rare for a hotel to do this. Keep doing it as it separates you from the others.


  • sylvain killherr

    Customer rating:

    9-1-2016
    les 2 nuits réservées se sont bien déroulées, la chambre grande et propre. Le petit déjeuner de très bonne facture, avec beaucoup de choix. le personnel également à l'écoute.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    7-1-2016
    Excellent breakfast buffe.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    6-1-2016
    Il personale é molto gentile ed efficiente. Buona la pulizia ed eccellente la colazione


  • GIANPIERO LOVISOLO

    Customer rating:

    4-1-2016
    Una colazione da sogno!


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    2-1-2016
    The location was great and the staff was very nice and accommodating. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.


  • Carmel O'Toole

    Customer rating:

    1-1-2016
    My family and I really enjoyed our stay in your hotel. Staff very friendly and efficient. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Lovely breakfast and good WIFI.


  • Harry Seed

    Customer rating:

    29-12-2015
    The welcome was friendly, clean room, comfortable bed and excellent breakfast. What more do you need? All the staff were attentive making our stay very enjoyable. Great location.


  • Adrian Ciobanel

    Customer rating:

    26-12-2015
    Le aspettative del nostro soggiorno presso hotel Morgana sono davvero positive al massimo...siamo stati trattati con una gentilezza impressionante...se dobbiamo fare un altra visita a Roma sicuramente si ritorna a Morgana...davvero complimenti...Adrian da Verona


  • Pierachille Zinelli

    Customer rating:

    15-12-2015
    Soggiorno breve (una notte), ma molto gradevole. Posizione più che comoda. Ambiente accogliente e arredato con gusto. Pulizia ineccepibile. Reception cortese ed efficiente. Ottima colazione. Unico neo: la temperatura troppo elevata nella stanza.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    11-12-2015
    Great location, great staffs both at front desk and in the restaurant, love the breakfast buffet, room is a little bit small but clean, will definitely stay here again if come to Rome!


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    1-12-2015
    We had a really nice stay at hotel Morgana. The room was small but comfortable, the bed very good and the bathroom was nice and modern. We especially apprieciated the nice atmosphere at breakfast and enjoyed the great variety and choice at breakfast. The cappuccino was of course best in town.


  • MODESTA VELAZCO

    Customer rating:

    30-11-2015
    Felicito a la administración de este hotel, es muy confortable y el trato es muy profesional y amigable


  • Peter Aitken

    Customer rating:

    14-11-2015
    My husband hand I found the staff at the HotelMorgana were extremely helpfull and very pleasant nothing seemed to be a trouble to them. We particularly liked the location, which was very handy for the Termini Rail Station. The hotel was very central and in easy walking distance for most of the sites of Rome. The breakfast at the hotel was excellent with a large selection to suit any taste. We would recommend this hotel without a doubt.


  • Colm Hackett

    Customer rating:

    13-11-2015
    Good central location, friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms. I was happy with my stay.


  • Dianne Costanzo

    Customer rating:

    10-11-2015
    We stayed for two nights at the end of our holiday and were very satisfied with the hotel and it's great location. Our room on the fifth floor was very quiet and ensured two great nights sleep. The reception staff as well as the breakfast room staff were all very efficient. We will definately stay here again if in Rome and will be recommending our friends stay here also.


  • Fritz W Ringling

    Customer rating:

    3-11-2015
    We had booked the hotel directly and two Rome tours as well. Upon arrival all was in order and as a result we encountered no problems. The staff was friendly, but professional, and helpful. The room was comfortable. For us it was an experience we would want to repeat when in Rome.


  • ricardo cimas

    Customer rating:

    23-10-2015
    Muy buena la atensión, de primera, muy a gusto y me solucionaron un tema muy preocupante en ese momento


  • Gianfranco Puiatti

    Customer rating:

    21-10-2015
    siamo stati all'hotel morgana 2 notti con 2 bambini una di otto e uno di 3 anni accoglienza ottima, personale molto gentile e disponibile per tutte le esigenze camera praticamente nuova molto bella e sopratutto molto pulita, colazione con molta scelta e di ottima qualita' hotel consigliato anche per la posizione vicino alla stazione e con il colosseo e i fori raggiungibili in 15 minuti a piedi nel complesso siamo stati molto soddisfatti sicuramente se avremo l'opportunita' di tornare a Roma torneremo nello stesso hotel volevamo fare un ringraziamento particolare allo staff dell'hotel per la gentilezza e l'ospitalita'.


  • Launie Lindholm

    Customer rating:

    5-10-2015
    My wife & I stayed at Hotel Morgana 16 years ago when we stayed there prior to taking a Mediterranean cruise. Upon our return we found all the charm & fine service from reception & breakfast servers to still be intact at Hotel Morgana.


  • Ingrid van der Velden

    Customer rating:

    28-9-2015
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice rooms and very centrally located.


  • Antonio RUSSI

    Customer rating:

    23-9-2015
    Per la prima volta ho alloggiato presso l'albrgo Morgana e ho trovato un personale gentissimo, la camera molto pulita,accoglienza ottima e premurosa e l'ubicazione ottima a due passi dalla stazione Termini ci ritorno e ne parlero' con amici e parenti Russi Antonio


  • Jorge Hernández Anaya

    Customer rating:

    4-9-2015
    Me aloje en este Hotel por 3 días y mi estancia fue perfecta, nos alojaron en un edificio contiguo con habitaciones totalmente nuevo, espacioso, silencioso, limpio con una cama muy comoda y 1 acceso a internet muy rapido. Los desayunos muy completos y los capuccinos riquísimos, sin lugar a dudas lo recomiendo.


  • JOSE JAISON KUNNAMKUDATH

    Customer rating:

    27-8-2015
    Extremely helpful staff. Prompt service.


  • Anthony Di Tommaso

    Customer rating:

    27-8-2015
    This is the second time that I have stayed at the Hotel Morgana. I continue to recommend the hotel to those who have an opportunity to stay in Rome. I have found the staff to be professional and knowledgeable about the surroundings. The rooms are clean and modern.


  • Jose Tavares

    Customer rating:

    24-8-2015
    We were very well received. The recepcionist welcomed us in portuguese and offered us some drinks and snacks. The room was cozy, confortable and very clean. We could that its not a modern building but its very well maintained. The breakfast is good, and all the staff is effecient and sympathetic! The hotel location is convenient near bus, metro and trains.


  • Judith Sisk

    Customer rating:

    15-8-2015
    Stayed at the annex building in two Family Room rooms with our 4 teenage children. Great room with Plenty of space. Had assistance with our many bags up the flight of stairs so that was not a problem. Mary at the receptionists desk was amazing. Important to our kids was the Internet service which worked great ! Will stay again.


  • Rachel Brockett

    Customer rating:

    7-7-2015
    Great hotel, perfect location. Staff were extremely helpful with routes to get about etc. I would definately recommend, nothing to fault.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    6-7-2015
    The staff was always very courteous and helpful. My room was clean...and the bathroom was very large (I would like to build one like that at home). And the breakfast buffet was to die for! I would definitely stay at Hotel Morgana again.


  • paul dowling

    Customer rating:

    30-6-2015
    LOVELY MODERN HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION. EXCELLENT FACILITIES. BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD AND STAFF WERE HELPFUL AND ATTENTIVE. LEFT LUGGAGE FACILITIES WAS A BIG BONUS. DEFINITELY STay there again


  • Jérome DELAPORTE

    Customer rating:

    30-6-2015
    Hotel situé pres de la gare Termini est idéal pour effectuer toutes excursions touristiques à Rome; l'accueil y est attentionné et sympathique, en français ??? et les chambres dotées d'une bonne literie, ont des salles de bains au mobilier moderne; et .... le petit dejeuner copieux, avec son accueil tres enjoué font de cet hotel une tres bonne étape pour découvrir la ville éternelle.


  • Sheryl Manaois

    Customer rating:

    30-6-2015
    Your reception personnel are superb and even how pretty and classy a hotel can be, if you dont have the right person/staff it will definitely ruin everything. As for your receptionists and people in your restaurant, Id like to say that you have a good set of people there. Definitely will recommend your hotel to my friends and client. Not to forget, your location is superb!


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    30-6-2015
    very good stay


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    29-6-2015
    Service was excellent.


  • Salvatore Settineri

    Customer rating:

    25-6-2015
    Fantastic hotel!!! The breakfast alone was worth the stay!! One of the FEW hotels in Italy where a full breakfast with eggs, bacon, and the usual European items were served! The staff could not have been more attentive, their communications leading up to our stay were phenomenal! I needed a wheel chair, as I broke my ankle 3 days before my trip, they arranged that, a car service....PHENOMENAL!!!!


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    22-6-2015
    The staff at Hotel Morgana are among the best I have encountered anywhere in the world. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed and they were always pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. Hotel is great....rooms were clean and very nice. Wonderful experience.


  • Rudolf Wagner

    Customer rating:

    19-6-2015
    Tolle Lage ,Gutes Frühstück,Sehr höflich


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    18-6-2015
    Super Hotel, schönes Zimmer, freundliches Personal, gute Lage für Ausflüge innerhalb Roms.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    17-6-2015
    I very much appreciate the room upgrade. The staff is wonderful and friendly. the reception desk is informative. The breakfast is excellent.


  • Yader Vargas

    Customer rating:

    16-6-2015
    Nice room, clean, helpful front desk and really good breakfast! Would highly recommend it!


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    11-6-2015
    excellent service


  • John L Hughes

    Customer rating:

    11-6-2015
    This is a lovely hotel, conveniently situated minutes from the train station - Roma Termini. The decor is lovely, the breakfast and breakfast room are so pleasant. The rooms are very clean & comfortable. The staff efficient, polite and very helpful. I really enjoyed my 6 night stay.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    9-6-2015
    Room was clean, the wifi was reliable, the service was good, and the breakfast was extensive.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    8-6-2015
    The hotel and front desk service is excellent! Breakfast buffet was superb. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Rome. The location is perfect being so close to the metro. This allows convenient access to all of Rome. One note: Room air conditioning could be a bit cooler, but was still comfortable.


  • Karl Heinz Pfeifer

    Customer rating:

    8-6-2015
    Angenehmes Zimmer mit guter Klimaanlage zum Hof. Sehr ruhig. Frühstück ausgezeichnet und schmackhaft. Alle Mitarbeiter wäre. Sehr freundlich und bei Fragen unterstützend


  • Betzabeth Borrego Bermudez

    Customer rating:

    8-6-2015
    Excelente


  • Donald Neglay

    Customer rating:

    5-6-2015
    Wonderful hotel: accommodating, English-speaking staff always available; beautifully appointed room and lobby areas; impressive breakfast buffet. We were VERY pleased.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    30-5-2015
    Friendly staff / Good breakfast / Clean room & bathroom


  • PHILIP TAYLOR

    Customer rating:

    28-5-2015
    Had a great stay in Rome and the Hotel Morgana. Cannot fault the hotel for service. The room was good and comfortable, and the breakfast was great. I would recommend and stay herw again.


  • David & Lorene Fields

    Customer rating:

    26-5-2015
    Staff all excellent (courteous, helpful & competent). Convenient location for travel by train to/from Rome. Hotel-recommended nearby restaurant was also outstanding.