カスタマーレビュー

  • Ruth Stritzinger

    Customer rating:

    23-5-2017
    Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Das Zimmer war schön und auf meine Wünsche betreffs Balkon eingegangen. Alles immer bestens sauber Wir hatten ein Problem mit der Matratze, das wurde sofort ohne Umstände geregelt. Das Frühstück war gut und immer mit viel Liebe zum Detail angerichtet. Der Frühstück Service war freundlich und sehr zuvorkommend. Fragen zu Restaurants, Sehenswürdigkeiten Busverbindungen und vieles mehr, wurden immer freundlich und perfekt beantwortet.


  • Julie Helm

    Customer rating:

    19-5-2017
    Staff were very helpful. We had a nice room. Hotel is in a good location


  • Nancy Kaminski

    Customer rating:

    17-5-2017
    We greatly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Morgana. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast buffet is outstanding! The location is excellent, within easy walking distance of many attractions.


  • Wes Sjaardema

    Customer rating:

    15-5-2017
    My wife and I stayed at the Hotel Morgana for easy access to Roma Termini train station. We don't like the neighborhood or the views, but the hotel staff are courteous and professional, the WiFi is reliable, the rooms are nice and the beds are comfortable. Excellent breakfast buffet hosted by very welcoming and professional staff.


  • Aleksey Serdyuk

    Customer rating:

    9-5-2017
    Wonderful hotel in a very convenient place.


  • Janelle Sapigao

    Customer rating:

    5-5-2017
    Such a brilliant place to stay close to the Termini and all the other tourist attractions! I had my first trip to Rome and was never disappointed booking in this Hotel. Whatever it is that was written in the reviews here were all true. Friendly staff, delicious and rich breakfast with (sausages,bacon,cheese,bread,etc), easy to locate, clean room, nice shower and if you need to leave early and will not be able to have breakfast then no worries as they will pack a breakfast for you (just dont forget to inform them the night before so they could prepare). 5mins walk away from the Roma Termini,30mins by Leonardo express to and from the Fiumicino airport. Getting around tourist attractions is very easy as well. Highly recommended esp. for solo travelers!


  • Richard Santiago

    Customer rating:

    4-5-2017
    We were here for 6 days and had a very good time. The hotel is clean, the staff was welcoming. Marco, Lukas, Carmelo, Katheryn, Eddie, and everyone else, thank you for service. A rich buffet breakfast served every morning was just the ticket for the long walks along ancient streets, exploring this vast city. Located just a few blocks from the Termini Station, made it convenient for transport back and forth from the airport. Surrounded by restaurants, fast food shops, a mini store (I like to keep large bottles of water in my room), and tons of street vendors/souvenir shops, you never lacked for anything. On the same street a few blocks down was the tour company I had booked with, again very convenient. I would stay here again, and highly recommend it to anyone thinking of visiting the Eternal City. Eddie, we didn't get a chance to say goodbye when we checked out, we were told it was your day off. Again, thanks to everyone for a wonderful stay at your charming hotel.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    4-5-2017
    Excellent location, very helpful and friendly staff.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    1-5-2017
    Nous recommandons cet hôtel pour son rapport qualité/prix : bon accueil, chambre petite mais propre et fonctionnelle. Il y a du choix pour le petit déjeuner et son emplacement proche de la gare est appréciable.


  • Roberto Leiva Aste

    Customer rating:

    1-5-2017
    Muy buena la atenzione del personale. Habitaciones modernas y muy comodas. Camas novas materiales nobles.


  • giulia cerri

    Customer rating:

    9-4-2017
    ottimo soggiorno. personale disponibile,gentile dalla grande professionalità. camera piccola ma accogliente con ottima pulizia.


  • michael perkins

    Customer rating:

    7-4-2017
    Excellent location and all staff were brilliant -nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely stay again.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    4-4-2017
    Chambre agréable, très propre mais un peu bruyante, Service impeccable, personnel à l'écoute et de bon conseil. Je reviendrai volontiers.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    22-3-2017
    Nous avons passé 2 nuits à l'Hôtel Morgana qui était parfait pour nous. Proche de la gare et du métro, nous avons pu visiter Rome à pied. Nous avions une chambre classique, neuve, confortable et calme. Le petit déjeuner est très copieux avec de bons produits frais. Le personnel est très serviable. Je recommande fortement l'hôtel Morgana !


  • Sevan Michikian

    Customer rating:

    21-3-2017
    I would like to say that it was an amazing and pleasant hotel. I am really glad to say that the room was amazing the breakfast was amazing the people were amazing everything was clean and i would suggest Hotel Morgana to other people for sure. But i am unhappy because i was expecting a double bed and not two single bed merged together. Plus i believe that for a 4 star hotel is a must to have slippers and bathrobe. anyway the hotel was amazing and i haven't regret that i chose it great job guys !


  • Salvatore Stumpo

    Customer rating:

    10-3-2017
    Personale molto cordiale e preparato camere molto accoglienti e curate. Da ritornarci assolutamente.


  • Shanil Sanghani

    Customer rating:

    9-3-2017
    I recently stayed at Hotel Morgana and very much enjoyed my stay. The staff were very friendly and the rooms were very nice too. The hotel is in a great location, very close to Termini station and a close walk to the Colosseum. The breakfast is also great and also had good vegetarian options. It does not have a kettle in the room but has complimentary tea and coffee in the lobby. Would recommend for anyone coming to Rome!


  • Luisa Fernanda Cuevas Pérez

    Customer rating:

    2-3-2017
    el hotel esta en inmejorables condiciones y el personal destaca por su amabilidad y profesionalidad


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    28-2-2017
    Tolles Zimmer, tolles Frühstück und super Service. Nice Room, perfect breakfast and good service.


  • Alin Gheorghe

    Customer rating:

    24-2-2017
    Very pleasant staff, top conditions, best breakfast.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    17-2-2017
    parfait


  • Peter FrankRath

    Customer rating:

    30-1-2017
    Excellent staff (reception & breakfast), great service, good breakfast


  • PAUL WHEATLEY

    Customer rating:

    21-1-2017
    The most important comment is that if we are fortunate enough to return to Rome, would my family and I like to stay again at Hotel Morgana. The answer would be a definite YES. We (my wife, daughter & I) stayed at Hotel Morgana between the 28th December 2016 and the 3rd January 2017. What stood out most was how the staff at the hotel are very friendly, helpful & always wishing to accommodate, this made our stay very pleasant. We were in Room 153, which is a secure separate annex about 75 metres up the road. Don't let this put you off, because it had a balcony overlooking a historical building & grounds, with a view up & down the street. The room was comfortable for all three of us & clean. The hotel is also well located close the Train Terminal whereby you can either choose to go to the tourist attractions by train, bus or walk, whichever is your preference. For breakfast there was quite a broad choice of options, for me personally I do like my bacon, so I was a happy bunny. I have to mention the catering staff at breakfast were particularly welcoming.


  • Isabelle Grosss

    Customer rating:

    18-1-2017
    Hôtel bien situé. Personnel dévoué et très aimable. Petit déjeuner copieux . Chambre propre . Bref un vrai régal. À conseiller vivement


  • Helen McCarthy

    Customer rating:

    16-1-2017
    Have just spent our third holiday at this hotel and have not been disappointed on any of the stays. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the location of the hotel, close to Termini makes travelling around Rome so easy. Staff are helpful and polite. Breakfast is always very good. Would definitely recommend Hotel Morgana.


  • Achim Block

    Customer rating:

    4-1-2017
    Sehr freundliches und angenehmes Personal, besonders im Frühstücksrestaurant. Die Herausforderung am Neujahrsmorgen wurde freundlich, souverän unter besonders hohem Stress gemeistert. Auch Zimmer sehr angenehm mit guter Ausstattung. Ich werde sehr gern wieder kommen.


  • Gioacchino Di lillo

    Customer rating:

    2-1-2017
    Colazione abbondante, meglio di un pranzo. Molto professionali disponibili e carini. Ritornerò molto volentieri. Ciao


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    2-1-2017
    Very good value for money, delicious breakfast, clean, nice and helpfull staff. Highly recommended.


  • Kerry Hudson

    Customer rating:

    27-12-2016
    We have had 5 nights here over the Christmas break and we cant fault the hotel in any way. The staff at breakfast were courteous and efficient. There was stacks to chose from even for a gluten free guest. Reception made the time to say hello and goodbye everytime we passed through. We had our free welcome drink on our last night. There is an excellent pizzaria to the left of the front door. Right on the corner about 50 meters away. Its cheap and cherrful and the staff were great. No reason for us to go further for food as we were not on a culinary quest. It was food to sustain us. We didnt bother with lunch as we had so much at breakfast. The room was cleaned every day and plenty of soaps shampoos etc. We took our own kettle as we like a lot of tea but you can have one for about 2.5 euro a day per person. The hotel is less than 5 minutes from the termini so easy to get in and out of the city without having to trek miles. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend this to other friends.


  • Marie Therese Dingli

    Customer rating:

    14-12-2016
    Excellent Hotel. Excellent Service. Abundant breakfast and great location


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    11-12-2016
    We were very satisfied with the location (2 minutes from the Termini train station) and the accommodation. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was generous and provided more than the usual choices. The staff at the reception were always accommodating and helpful. We make special mention of the staff at the breakfast room, Katherine, who was cheerful, helpful and efficient. Her companion Andrea was also accommodating. When in Rome, will definitely stay in this hotel and will most certainly recommend this hotel to family and friends.


  • Amanda Hopwood

    Customer rating:

    7-12-2016
    the staff were very very helpfull....breakfast was good and huge choice..we stayed in the annex and the rooms were clean and beautiful


  • Charlotte Barteau

    Customer rating:

    2-12-2016
    The hotel was perfect, the staff is very nice and very helpfull. The location is well, next Termini Station and next to very good restaurants. The breakfast is full of tasty things. The room was really spacious. We thank the hotel for upgraded us!! I recommand this hotel to everyone :-)


  • Donald Boothe

    Customer rating:

    1-12-2016
    Great breakfast buffet! Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Great location if arriving by train. Definitely would book again.


  • Ewa Mleczko

    Customer rating:

    20-11-2016
    Great place and lovely staff!!


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    17-11-2016
    Ottimo albergo, molto pulito. Ottimo il personale di servizio, educato e disponibile. Buona la colazione.


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    14-11-2016
    Service an der Rezeption war zuvorkommend. Zimmerservice ok bis auf einen Fall: Bettwäsche wurde nach Verschüttung eines Weinglases nicht am selben Tag gewechselt. Sonst sehr sauber und ordentlich. Frühstückraum: auch hier war der Empfang freundlich und immer hilfsbereit


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    14-11-2016
    Lovely, small hotel, well-situated in the city. A short walk from Roma Termini. Nicely-appointed rooms, modern bathroom, conveniently located power outlets and lighting.


  • Roberto Favazza

    Customer rating:

    9-11-2016
    Siamo tornati dopo tanti anni in questo Hotel e abbiamo fatto bene. Ottimo Hotel


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    2-11-2016
    Estancia muy agradable, servicio atento y habitación muy acogedora. Quizá, por poner un pero, le falta más variación en el buffet desayuno... por lo demás todo muy correcto. Volveremos


  • Jose Daniel Jimenez

    Customer rating:

    24-10-2016
    This was the second time we came here. The facilities, staff, and good location, were essentials for having the Morgana as our first option in Rome..


  • Myrna Jean Sohn

    Customer rating:

    23-10-2016
    The convenience was important to us. We felt at home and comfortable. Loved the included breakfast!


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    10-10-2016
    Very good service. Excellent breakfast and lovely staff. Great location. Thank you.


  • Johnson Christopher

    Customer rating:

    7-10-2016
    After presenting a difficult challenge to your excellent front desk staff they were super helpful in their attitude and actions - well done !!!


  • Anonymous guest

    Customer rating:

    2-10-2016
    Great queen size bed, warm helpful staff. If traveling on your own (not a tour group), it's a great location for public transportation. Buses and metro were easy to use.


  • Manjula Dissanayake

    Customer rating:

    1-10-2016
    The service from most of the staff was exceptional. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was wonderful. We like to recognize a few staff who went beyond their way to make our stay a memorable one: 1). Carmelo (the breakfast room host): He was always pleasant and made sure guests needs are fully met. Excellent customer service staff person. 2). Rose: She was extremely cheerly and made our breakfast experience a pleasant one. She really made a mark on us when she volunteered to babysit our infant while we were rushing our breakfast on the last day before check-in out. That kind of a service goes a long way, and we will always remember her kind gesture. 3). The front office manager was checked us in was very helpful and courteous. He made sure that we were checked in on time and offered complimentary breakfast while we waited for our room. Overall, Hotel Morgana was a very pleasant experience, and we will definitely recommend it to others. Hope to enjoy your hospitality again someday! Chara & Manjula from Washington DC


  • Dawn Beasley

    Customer rating:

    27-9-2016
    We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spotlessly clean and comfortable, and their was plenty to chose from at the breakfast buffet. Location was great near the station as we arrived and left by train. We walked to all the tourist destinations.


  • David Dean

    Customer rating:

    25-9-2016
    Cheerful and helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable accommodation. Great breakfast.


  • Gail Baker

    Customer rating:

    22-9-2016
    The staff was very nice and helpful. They upgraded us to a larger room and I requested to be on a quiet side. The breakfast was very good and lots of variety. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. The rooms are not big by American standards but plenty big by European standards. I would stay here again my next trip to Rome. The location was great being so close to the train station and close to all the sites. The bus station is right there but we walked everywhere.


  • ANDREW DILKS

    Customer rating:

    21-9-2016
    good clean hotel,rooms to a good standard and ample choice for breakfast.Staff are excellent,pleasant and happy to help made our stay very enjoyable.